Posted by 
  1. Chief Keef Finally Rich Track List
  2. Chief Keef Finally Rich Download
  3. Chief Keef Finally Rich Album Download Zip

Chief Keef – Thot Breaker Mixtape (Zip Download)

Chief Keef Finally Rich Track List

Finally Rich Chief Keef. Released December 18, 2012. Finally Rich Tracklist. The debut album from Chief Keef. The album was released on December 18th, 2012 “Finally Rich” Q&A. Download Finally Rich album and listen to the tracks: the album download will come in mp3 files and in zip format so no need to buy any tracks off of iTunes. There are some controversies surrounding Chief Keef, which are well publicized.

Chief Keef comes through with new mixtape!


It’s been a good week for mixtapes so far, including the new EP from Fetty Wap, and now Chief Keef has dropped his much-anticipated release Thot Breaker.

It finally drops after a length delay too, following Chief Keef announcing on Instagram Live that he would drop a new mixtape every month. That didn’t happen. After that, Thot Breaker was supposed to drop May 14th (Mother’s Day), but now it’s finally here.

This might not even be the last mixtape from Keef we see this year. He’s supposed to release “Dedication” and “Mansion Musick,” produced by Young Chop, in the weeks and months to come. Young Chop is also featured on the closer to Thot Breaker called “Slow Dance.” For hip-hop fans, it’s nice to see Keef’s music output drought finally come to an end.

01. Download Chief Keef – Alone (Intro) MP3
02. Download Chief Keef – Can You Be My Friend MP3
03. Download Chief Keef – My Baby MP3
04. Download Chief Keef – You & Me MP3
05. Download Chief Keef – Whoa MP3
06. Download Chief Keef – Couple Of Coats MP3
07. Download Chief Keef – Grab A Star MP3
08. Download Chief Keef – You My Number One MP3
09. Download Chief Keef – So Cal MP3
10. Download Chief Keef – Drank Head MP3
11. Download Chief Keef – My Head MP3
12. Download Chief Keef – Slow Dance Ft Young Chop MP3
13. Download Chief Keef – Going Home MP3

It’s not often Chief Keef puts major features on his projects. He had Lil Bibby on his latest project The W, but Keef usually keeps his features limited to his GBE crew—Tadoe, Ballout, Fredo Santana, etc. Now, for the first time since his 2012 debut album Finally Rich, Sosa is including some big names on his new album The Dedication, and XXL has the exclusive first look at the album’s official tracklist.

Lil Yachty and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie will both be featured on The Dedication, which officially drops Dec. 1. Pre-orders will be available on iTunes this Friday (Nov. 10), along with the Lil Yachty collab “Come on Now.” Tadoe is also featured on two songs from the album.

Eight of the album’s 15 tracks are produced by D. Rich, and previously released records like “Kills” and “Text,” some of the best songs Keef has dropped this year, are also included on the LP. Sosa himself produced two songs on the album under his producer pseudonym Turbo.

Keef revealed the cover art a little while back, and his longtime creative director Colourful Mula told XXL a bit about the inspiration for the cover. “The album title was inspired by Lil Wayne, so me and Keef wanted to find a creative spin on the original Dedication cover,” says Mula. “Keef randomly said ‘crossword puzzle’ and I took it from there. It’s also fun to see what fans find in the puzzle which could always be a hint at future song titles and projects.”
Peep the final cover, along with the tracklist and production credits for The Dedication, below.



01. Ticket
02. Keke Palmer
03. Mailbox
04. Cook
05. Bad (feat. Tadoe)
06. Text
07. Glory Bridge (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie)
08. Get It
09. Negro
10. Less Speed
11. Come On Now (feat. Lil Yachty)
12. Kills
13. Told Y’all
14. Let Me See (feat. Tadoe)
15. Be BackDedication

Chief Keef – Dedication Album (Zip)

now you download Chief Keef – Dedication Album (Zip Download) mp3 crank free full albums download zip rar .

Chief Keef Finally Rich Download

Pass : mp3crank

Chief Keef Finally Rich Album Download Zip

Note : for safety file download, please rename file extension to .zip then extract and enjoy!